• OPEN STUDIOS
    Fri, Aug 26
    SÍM Residency Seljavegur
    Aug 26, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    SÍM Residency Seljavegur, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Sat, Aug 27
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Aug 27, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, 562P+PGR, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, Aug 08
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Aug 08, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public Event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Thu, Jul 28
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Jul 28, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, 562P+PGR, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Wed, Jul 27
    SÍM Residency Seljavegur
    Jul 27, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Seljavegur, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, Jul 11
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public Event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Tue, Jun 28
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Jun 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, 562P+PGR, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Mon, Jun 27
    SÍM Residency Seljavegur
    Jun 27, 6:00 PM GMT – Jun 28, 8:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Seljavegur, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • ARTIST TALK
    Wed, Jun 08
    SIM Residency
    Jun 08, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency, Thorsvegur, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • tunglið, tunglið taktu mig
    Fri, May 27
    SÍM Hlöðuloftið
    May 27, 4:00 PM GMT – May 28, 6:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Hlöðuloftið, 562P+PGR, Reykjavík, Iceland
    The group show from the artists from the May 2022 SÍM Residency
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, May 09
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    May 09, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur 1, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event