• tunglið, tunglið taktu mig
    Fri, May 27
    SÍM Hlöðuloftið
    May 27, 4:00 PM GMT – May 28, 6:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Hlöðuloftið, 562P+PGR, Reykjavík, Iceland
    The group show from the artists from the May 2022 SÍM Residency
  • ARTIST TALK
    Wed, Jun 08
    SIM Residency
    Jun 08, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency, Thorsvegur, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, May 09
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    May 09, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur 1, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • AMBIENT APRIL
    Thu, Apr 28
    https://fb.me/e/1KznvOLYF
    Apr 28, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT
    https://fb.me/e/1KznvOLYF
    Adam Buffington
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Tue, Apr 26
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Apr 26, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Mon, Apr 25
    SÍM Residency
    Apr 25, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • Landscape #10
    Fri, Apr 22
    LANDSCAPE #10
    Apr 22, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT
    LANDSCAPE #10, Geldinganes, Reykjavík, Iceland
    "Visualization Rite" with the Artist Geldinganes Island
  • ARTIST TALK
    Fri, Apr 08
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Apr 08, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Tue, Mar 29
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Mar 29, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Mon, Mar 28
    SÍM Residency
    Mar 28, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • undone
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Mar 19
    SÍM Hlöðuloftið - Korpúlfsstaðir
    Mar 19, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Hlöðuloftið - Korpúlfsstaðir, 562P+PGR, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Elaine Grainger (IE) Moa Gustafsson Söndergaard (SE)
  • Minningar morgundagsins / Memories from tomorrow
    Mar 12, 5:00 PM – Apr 11, 4:00 PM
    Reykjanes Art Museum, Duusgata, Keflavík, Iceland
    SÍM Residency artist - Sarah Degenhardt participating in a group exhibition
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, Mar 07
    SÍM Residency
    Mar 07, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency, 562P+PGR, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Fri, Feb 25
    Reykjavík
    Feb 25, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Reykjavík, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Privet event
  • Chaos & the end of complexity
    Fri, Feb 11
    SÍM Gallery
    Feb 11, 5:00 PM – Feb 27, 8:00 AM
    SÍM Gallery, Hafnarstræti 16, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    joint exhibition. Ariane Lugeon, V
  • ARTIST TALK
    Tue, Feb 08
    SÍM Residency
    Feb 08, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Residency, 562P+PGR, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • ‘Absence, Presence’
    Tue, Jan 25
    SÍM Gallery
    Jan 25, 12:00 PM GMT – Jan 27, 8:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Gallery, Hafnarstræti 16, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Samsýning gestalistamanna SÍM