• ARTIST TALK
    Mon, Dec 06
    Reykjavík
    Dec 06, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM GMT
    Reykjavík, Thorsvegur 1, 112, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Sat, Nov 27
    SIM Residency
    Nov 27, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Private event
  • ARTIST TALK
    Sun, Nov 07
    SIM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Nov 07, 11:10 AM – 5:00 PM
    SIM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Private event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Fri, Oct 29
    SIM Residency
    Oct 29, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    SIM Residency, Thorsvegur 1, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Thu, Oct 28
    SIM Residency
    Oct 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    SIM Residency, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, Oct 11
    Reykjavík
    Oct 11, 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT
    Reykjavík, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Tue, Sep 28
    SIM Residency
    Sep 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • They Open The Windows In Front Of The Fire
    Sep 27, 6:00 PM GMT – Sep 29, 8:00 PM GMT
    SÍM Gallery, Hafnarstræti 16, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Hélène Hulak
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Sun, Sep 26
    SIM Residency
    Sep 26, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • Rhythms
    Thu, Sep 16
    Flædi
    Sep 16, 5:00 PM GMT – Sep 19, 6:00 PM GMT
    Flædi, Vesturgata 17, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Miranda Blennerhassett and Kati Gausmann
  • ATIST TALK
    Thu, Sep 09
    SIM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir
    Sep 09, 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency Korpúlfsstaðir, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • Strand Systems - Adam Boyd
    Fri, Sep 03
    Litla Gallery
    Sep 03, 1:00 PM – Sep 05, 6:00 PM
    Litla Gallery, Strandgata 19, Hafnarfjörður, Iceland
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Sat, Aug 28
    Reykjavík
    Aug 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    Reykjavík, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Only registered visitors
  • Darr Tah Lei & Hekla í Mengi
    Aug 27, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT
    Mengi, Óðinsgata 2, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Live performance
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Fri, Aug 27
    Reykjavík
    Aug 27, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    Reykjavík, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Only registered visitors
  • ARTIST TALK
    Mon, Aug 09
    Reykjavík
    Aug 09, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM GMT
    Reykjavík, Thorsvegur 1, 112 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Fri, Jul 30
    Reykjavík
    Jul 30, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    Reykjavík, Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event
  • OPEN STUDIOS
    Wed, Jul 28
    SIM Residency Seljavegur
    Jul 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT
    SIM Residency Seljavegur, Seljavegur 32, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Public event